Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 02/05/2018 To Thursday 24/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 15/05/2018 - Thursday 24/05/2018
Date Kenyan Shilling Australian Dollar History
Thursday 24/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01314 AUD KES AUD rate 24/05/2018
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01311 AUD KES AUD rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01311 AUD KES AUD rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01317 AUD KES AUD rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01327 AUD KES AUD rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01328 AUD KES AUD rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01328 AUD KES AUD rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 KES = 0.0133 AUD KES AUD rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01328 AUD KES AUD rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01336 AUD KES AUD rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01326 AUD KES AUD rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 KES = 0.0132 AUD KES AUD rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01323 AUD KES AUD rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01323 AUD KES AUD rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01324 AUD KES AUD rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01339 AUD KES AUD rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01341 AUD KES AUD rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01329 AUD KES AUD rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 KES = 0.0133 AUD KES AUD rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01325 AUD KES AUD rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01325 AUD KES AUD rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 KES = 0.01329 AUD KES AUD rate 03/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair