Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Thursday 01/02/2018 To Friday 23/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 14/02/2018 - Friday 23/02/2018
Date Kenyan Shilling Australian Dollar History
Friday 23/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01258 AUD KES AUD rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01256 AUD KES AUD rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01269 AUD KES AUD rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01256 AUD KES AUD rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 KES = 0.0125 AUD KES AUD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 KES = 0.0125 AUD KES AUD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01247 AUD KES AUD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01247 AUD KES AUD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01245 AUD KES AUD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01249 AUD KES AUD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01261 AUD KES AUD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01263 AUD KES AUD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01272 AUD KES AUD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01272 AUD KES AUD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01272 AUD KES AUD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01275 AUD KES AUD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01265 AUD KES AUD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01253 AUD KES AUD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01254 AUD KES AUD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01245 AUD KES AUD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01242 AUD KES AUD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01242 AUD KES AUD rate 02/02/2018
Thursday 01/02/2018 1 KES = 0.01224 AUD KES AUD rate 01/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair