Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 30/07/2018 To Tuesday 21/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 12/08/2018 - Tuesday 21/08/2018
Date Kenyan Shilling Japanese Yen History
Tuesday 21/08/2018 1 KES = 1.09061 JPY KES JPY rate 21/08/2018
Monday 20/08/2018 1 KES = 1.08993 JPY KES JPY rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 KES = 1.09628 JPY KES JPY rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 KES = 1.09617 JPY KES JPY rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 KES = 1.09617 JPY KES JPY rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 KES = 1.10115 JPY KES JPY rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 KES = 1.09762 JPY KES JPY rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 KES = 1.10434 JPY KES JPY rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 KES = 1.09858 JPY KES JPY rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 KES = 1.10007 JPY KES JPY rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 KES = 1.10258 JPY KES JPY rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 KES = 1.10258 JPY KES JPY rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 KES = 1.1156 JPY KES JPY rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 KES = 1.11231 JPY KES JPY rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 KES = 1.11398 JPY KES JPY rate 31/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair