Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Friday 03/01/2020 To Saturday 25/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 16/01/2020 - Saturday 25/01/2020
Date Kenyan Shilling Japanese Yen History
Saturday 25/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08316 JPY KES JPY rate 25/01/2020
Friday 24/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08316 JPY KES JPY rate 24/01/2020
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 KES = 1.0831 JPY KES JPY rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08499 JPY KES JPY rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08658 JPY KES JPY rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08929 JPY KES JPY rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 KES = 1.09204 JPY KES JPY rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 KES = 1.09162 JPY KES JPY rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 KES = 1.09162 JPY KES JPY rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08963 JPY KES JPY rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08625 JPY KES JPY rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08609 JPY KES JPY rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08216 JPY KES JPY rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 KES = 1.08059 JPY KES JPY rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 KES = 1.07963 JPY KES JPY rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 KES = 1.07959 JPY KES JPY rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 KES = 1.07789 JPY KES JPY rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 KES = 1.07839 JPY KES JPY rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 KES = 1.06641 JPY KES JPY rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 KES = 1.07103 JPY KES JPY rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 KES = 1.0689 JPY KES JPY rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 KES = 1.07063 JPY KES JPY rate 04/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair