Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Kenyan Shilling(KES) > Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rate History

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Sunday 11/09/2022 To Monday 03/10/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateKenyan ShillingJapanese YenHistory
Monday 03/10/2022 1 KES = 1.19867 JPY KES JPY rate 03/10/2022
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 KES = 1.19934 JPY KES JPY rate 02/10/2022
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 KES = 1.19767 JPY KES JPY rate 01/10/2022
Friday 30/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19767 JPY KES JPY rate 30/09/2022
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19567 JPY KES JPY rate 29/09/2022
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19585 JPY KES JPY rate 28/09/2022
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 KES = 1.1983 JPY KES JPY rate 27/09/2022
Monday 26/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19737 JPY KES JPY rate 26/09/2022
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19089 JPY KES JPY rate 25/09/2022
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 KES = 1.1814 JPY KES JPY rate 24/09/2022
Friday 23/09/2022 1 KES = 1.18807 JPY KES JPY rate 23/09/2022
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 KES = 1.1794 JPY KES JPY rate 22/09/2022
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19666 JPY KES JPY rate 21/09/2022
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19071 JPY KES JPY rate 20/09/2022
Monday 19/09/2022 1 KES = 1.20531 JPY KES JPY rate 19/09/2022
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 KES = 1.20048 JPY KES JPY rate 18/09/2022
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 KES = 1.20231 JPY KES JPY rate 17/09/2022
Friday 16/09/2022 1 KES = 1.18562 JPY KES JPY rate 16/09/2022
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 KES = 1.18989 JPY KES JPY rate 15/09/2022
Wednesday 14/09/2022 1 KES = 1.18703 JPY KES JPY rate 14/09/2022
Tuesday 13/09/2022 1 KES = 1.19889 JPY KES JPY rate 13/09/2022
Monday 12/09/2022 1 KES = 1.18379 JPY KES JPY rate 12/09/2022

Popular Kenyan Shilling(KES) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair